Church Leadership

The Reverend Canon  Dr. Sandye A. Wilson
(973) 763-3754

The Staff:

  • All the People of God, Ministers
  • The Most Reverend Michael B. Curry, Presiding Bishop 
  • The Right Reverend Mark Beckwith, Bishop of the Diocese of Newark
  • The Reverend Canon Dr. Sandye A. Wilson, Rector  (973-902-9970)- Text and talk
  • Donald C. Morris, Director of Music
  • Pam Yesenosky, Youth Choir Director
  • Bill Bradbury, Assistant Youth Choir Director
  • Dolapo Akindubuwa & Kathy Nye, Junior Choir Mothers
  • LeRoy Stafford, Minister of Music, 8:00 a.m. & 9:45 a.m.
  • Vanessa Beazer, Parish Social Worker
  • Judith Edwards, Coffee Hour Ministry Coordinator
  • Jack Hutchins, Sexton
  • Patrice Henderson, Parish Administrator

The Warden:

  • Paula Cappel, Senior Warden Class of 2017

The Vestry:

  • Class of 2017:  David Horne, Joy Manasse
  • Class of 2018:  Tony Bevacqua, Myrson Cherette, Jerrick Rutherford 
  • Class of 2019:  Vanessa Beazer, Bill Crawley, Emma Pioche-Williams, Debora Pitman, Monica Rowe
We value and embrace differences; affirm, inspire and nurture faith in God